Contact us

Refugee Trauma Recovery
PO Box 11469
Manners Street
Wellington 6142

Level 6, 186 Willis Street, Te Aro, Wellington Phone: +64 4 805 0350 Fax: +64 4 805 0351

Jeff Thomas General Manager (Mon – Fri) 04-805 0361 jeff@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Fundraising and supporter enquiries funding@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Andrea Witkowski Administrator (Mon – Wed) 04-805 0363 support@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Francesca Faggioli Clinical Manager (Mon – Fri) 04-805 0353 francesca@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Lorraine Christie Counsellor Advocate (Tue) 04-805 0357 lorraine@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Angela Morgenstern Counsellor Advocate (Mon – Wed) 04-805 0355 angela@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Lorraine Singh Counsellor Advocate (Mon – Thurs) 04-805 0360 lorraines@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Mary Cook Counsellor Advocate (Mon, Tues, Wed) 04-805 0356 mary@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Matt Collier Counsellor Advocate (Mon, Tues, Wed 9am-2pm) matt@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Gina Sembrano Counsellor Advocate (Mon – Thurs) 04-805 0354 gina@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

Jon Blackshaw Social Worker (Tues – Fri) 04-805 0369  jon@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz

John Lambe Consultant Psychiatrist (Mon and Thurs 1pm – 5pm) 04-805 0364  johnl@refugeetraumarecovery.org.nz